Posts

Workout of the Day: Monday, November 7, 2016

1. Prone DB Row – 4×8

2. Pull-Ups – 4×6

3. Bench Press – Sets of 5,3,1,1,1

4. Water Row – 3000 meters

Workout of the Day: Sunday, November 6, 2016

1a. Split Squat – 4×10

1b. RKC Plank – 4×5

2a. Decline DB Bench Press – 4×10

2b. SB Around the World – 4x10e

3a. Battle Ropes – 5x30secs

3b. TRX Body Saw – 5x30secs

Workout of the Day: Saturday, November 5, 2016

100 reps of the following, as fast as possible:

1. Bodyweight Squats

2. Push-Ups

3. Lunges (per leg)

4. Pull-Ups

5. Burpees

Workout of the Day: Friday, November 4, 2016

  1. KB Goblet Pause Squat – 10×10
  2. KB Swing EMOM – 15 swings, 10 minutes
  3. Sled Push – 10×10 yards
  4. Sled Row – 5×10 yards

Workout of the Day: Thursday, November 3, 2016

1a. Side Plank w/ Band Row – 3x12e

1b. Dips – 3xMAX

2a. TRX Atomic Crunch – 3×12

2b. Pull-Ups – 3xMAX

3. Box Jumps – 5×5

4. Broad Jumps – 5×5

Workout of the Day: Wednesday, November 2, 2016

1a. Face Pull – 5×20

1b. DB Incline Bench Press – 5×8

2. Landmine Row – 5×10

3a. Cable Crossover – 3×20

3b. TRX Inverted Row – 3×20

4. 100 push-ups as fast as possible

Workout of the Day: Monday, October 31, 2016

 

  1. Squat – Sets of 8/6/4/2/1/1
  2. Bench Press – Sets of 8/6/4/2/1/1
  3. Deadlift – Sets of 8/6/4/2/1/1
  4. 20 yard Sprint – 5 sets

Workout of the Day: Sunday, October 30, 2016

30/30 work to rest ratio:

1a. KB Suitcase Squats

1b. DB Bench Press

1c. KB Swing

1d. TRX Inverted Row

Complete 10 rounds of this circuit, then run 3 miles as fast as possible

 

Workout of the Day: Saturday, October 29, 2016

100 total reps of the following as fast as possible

  • Push-Ups
  • Burpees
  • Chin-Ups
  • Squats
  • Lunges

Workout of the Day: Thursday, October 27, 2016

1. Trap Bar Deadlift – 7×7

2. DB Bench Press – 5×5

3. Toes to Bar – 3×10

4a. DB Military Press – 3×10

4b. TRX Row – 3×10

5a. Mountain Climbers – 3×30 seconds

5b. SB Plank Circles – 3x8e